Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/curtisbooherbook/public_html/wp-content/themes/everest64/search.php on line 58
Just the Sexiest Man Alive
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Julie James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-10-07 - Publisher: Penguin
New York Times bestselling author Julie James’s debut novel—a dazzling romance about one of Hollywood's biggest movie stars and the woman who refuses to let him capture her heart... Nothing fazes Taylor Donovan. In the courtroom, she never lets the opposition see her sweat. In her personal life, she never
Місто дівчат
Language: uk
Pages: 536
Authors: Ґілберт Елізабет
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-21 - Publisher: Видавництво Старого Лева
«Місто дівчат» — новий бестселер Елізабет Ґілберт, яка підкорила світ романами «Їсти, молитися, кохати» та «Природа всіх речей». Це інтригуючий роман про жіночу сексуальність і свободу, про відвагу бути собою і право жити так, як тобі хочеться. А ще — історія дуже незвичайного кохання, на яке наклала свою тінь війна,
Practice Makes Perfect
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Julie James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-03-03 - Publisher: Penguin
From the New York Times bestselling Julie James comes this "tantalizing dessert--a delicious delightful read that all hopeless romantics will enjoy" (Chicago Sun-Times). For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson. WHEN IT COMES TO THE LAWS OF ATTRACTION… Payton Kendall and J.D. Jameson are lawyers who know the meaning
About That Night
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Julie James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-04-03 - Publisher: Penguin
From the New York Times bestselling Julie James--a delicious new romance featuring a beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney who has some unfinished business with a brash billionaire heir. For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson. HE’S PLAYING GAMES Though Rylann Pierce tried to fight the sparks she felt for billionaire
Love Irresistibly
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Julie James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-04-02 - Publisher: Penguin
From the New York Times bestselling Julie James--a smart, sexy novel that brings together a former football star turned prosecutor and a beautiful restaurant executive who's been burned one too many times by romance. For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson. HE’S USED TO GETTING WHAT HE WANTS... A
THE SEXIEST MAN ALIVE
Language: en
Pages: 186
Authors: Sandra Marton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-07-15 - Publisher: Harlequin
Valentine Male… When Matt Romano proposed closing down Chic magazine, Susannah was determined to stop him in his tracks. He was a boardroom barracuda! She came up with a brilliant plan to boost Chic's circulation: find the sexiest man alive and feature him as the Valentine's Day centerfold. But Matt
The Sexiest Man Alive
Language: en
Pages: 270
Authors: Juliet Rosetti
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-08 - Publisher: Loveswept
Juliet Rosetti’s steamy Escape Diaries series—perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Susan Elizabeth Phillips—continues as Mazie’s on-again, off-again relationship with certified hottie Ben Labeck simmers out of control. Mazie Maguire doesn’t need some lousy awards panel to tell her what she already knows: Ben Labeck—the chiseled, 6'3" photojournalist and
Безпрограшна стратегія
Language: uk
Pages: 256
Authors: Алан Лефлі, Роджер Мартін
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Наш формат
Стратегія компанії не обов’язково має бути складною, але її розробка — справді важке завдання, що потребує зусиль і часу. Часто власники бізнесів жертвують нею на користь нагальніших повсякденних справ. Колишній генеральний директор Procter and Gamble Алан Лефлі та його стратегічний радник Роджер Мартін допомагають зрозуміти, чому так робити не варто.
A Lot Like Love
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Julie James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-03-01 - Publisher: Penguin
An FBI agent and an heiress have to get up close and personal on an undercover assignment in this thrilling romance from the author of The Thing About Love. As the daughter of a billionaire and the owner of the city’s top wine store, Jordan Rhodes is invited to the
У лісі-лісі темному
Language: uk
Pages: 288
Authors: Рут Веа
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-06 - Publisher: Наш формат
Роман «У лісі-лісі темному» відразу після публікації опинився у списку бестселерів видань The New York Times, The Sunday Times, USA Today, Los Angeles Times, а National Public Radio визнало його найкращою книжкою 2015 року. Права на переклад роману купили три десятки країн, а в Голлівуді готують його екранізацію. Тематика трилер,