Accidental Love
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Gary Soto
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-01-01 - Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
It all starts when Marisa picks up the wrong cell phone. When she returns it to Rene, she feels curiously drawn to him. But Marisa and Rene aren't exactly a match made in heaven. For one thing, Marisa is a chola; she's a lot of girl, and she's not ashamed
The Accidental Love Letter
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Olivia Beirne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-17 - Publisher: Hachette UK
The hilarious, uplifting novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Beth O'Leary and Marian Keyes. 'A hilarious, heart-warming read' Daisy Buchanan 'A charming, uplifting read... Delightful' Roxie Cooper Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you? Bea used to feel confident,
The Accidental Love Letter
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Olivia Beirne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-04-16 - Publisher: Headline Review
The funny, uplifting second novel from Olivia Beirne for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Katie Marsh, Zoe Folbigg and Marian Keyes. What would you do if you received a love letter that wasn't meant for you? Bea used to feel confident, outgoing and fun, but she's not sure where that person
A Very Accidental Love Story
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Claudia Carroll
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-27 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK
An original, funny and poignant story about those things in life that you just can’t plan for... ‘A very modern fairytale, full of Claudia’s trademark wit and humour’ Sheila O’Flanagan
Accidental Love (Yaoi / BL Manga)
Language: en
Pages: 147
Authors: Masato Inoue
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-05 - Publisher: TORICO
The high-schooler Fuji has a bad habit of taking other's attention too seriously. When he misunderstood his workplace manager's observing eyes as love, Fuji experienced lethal heartbreak that leads him to another misunderstanding. A random salaryman thought he's going to jump to the railway and deliberately pull him away! Since
Accidental Love
Language: en
Pages: 360
Authors: B. L. Miller
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-06-01 - Publisher:
What happens when love is based on deception? Can it survive discovering the truth? Accidental Love is a captivating story between Rose Grayson, a destitute lonely young woman and Veronica Cartwright, head of a vast family empire and extraordinarily rich.
Accidental Love (A Lesbian Romance)
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Evette White
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Evette White
Accidents happen all the time… Especially love. I’d never seen a traffic accident before until now. The young woman was clipped by a car, and I rushed to her aide. She mistakenly thought I’d hit her, and was understandably angry, so I did what I could, and waited for help.
Accidental love
Language: fr
Pages: 240
Authors: Angie L. Deryckère
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-15 - Publisher: Éditions Sharon Kena
Pompier assidu de la caserne du 17e de Chicago, le Lieutenant Matthew Benett va devoir intervenir sur un accident de la route qui va bouleverser son existence. En effet, la situation étant dangereuse, Matthew sera le seul à aller à l’encontre des ordres de ses supérieurs afin de sauver la
Und wovon träumst du nachts?
Language: de
Pages: 477
Authors: Kristin Gore
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007 - Publisher:
Sie ist erst 26 und hat schon einen Top-Job in Washington. Und das, obwohl Samantha alles andere als gut organisiert ist und gerne in Fettnäpfchen tritt. Leider passiert ihr das auch, als ihr im Büro der Traummann über den Weg läuft. Die Katastrophen lass
Accidental Love With Best Friend’s Sister: Erotic Short Story
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Rod Polo
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-08-07 - Publisher: Lulu Press, Inc
Peter was really close to Daniel and his twin sister, Arlene. However, he had a crush on Arlene but did not want to damage their friendship. After an incident that convinced him that Arlene was also feeling the same, he became confused. A revelation of his best friend gave him